Double Throne Room Dominion

When you play throne room and choose to target a duration the throne room stays out in play.
Double throne room dominion. The notable difference is with the second way i could for. If you throne room a throne room you may play an action card twice then may play another action card twice. You get five extra cards in addition to one extra buy and one extra action this ability allows players to take advantage of the fact that it is often better to have one great turn and one bad turn instead of two mediocre turns. Other rules clarifications.
Cellar market militia adventurer moat bank bureaucrat village chancellor contraband big money. Dominion only first game. Adventurer bureaucrat chancellor. So me and my friends have this question in regards playing double throne room.
You do not resolve an action four times. Chancellor council room courtyard golem laboratory market philosopher s stone throne room university vineyard. If you throne room a card that gives you 1 action such as market you will end up with 2 actions left afterwards which is tricky because if you d just played market twice you d only have 1 action left afterwards. If you throne room a throne room you play an action doing it twice and then play another action and do it twice.
Yes you are allowed to play one of the cards you drew with the smithy twice the second time you play the second throne room. If i play throne room throne room do i have to place down both action cards i want to use immediately and then resolve one twice then the other twice or can i place down one action card resolve it twice then place down my second card and resolve it twice.